Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Our sales guy did a great job helping us find the right vehicle at the right price. The whole post sale team was outstanding and seemed to really care. Would definitely recommend Willis Jaguar.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Easy experience that didn't take 4 hours. Everyone was friendly, asnwered all of our questions, and the campus at Willis is amazing. This is our 2nd vehicle from Willis but won't be our last.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Great service and follow up. Nancy.thank you for all of your assistance. I would highly recommend stopping in when it’s time for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Great process and the team was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Kevin listened to my concerns with my Jag and was very good at answering my questions. Thank You Kevin!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Our 2009 XF SC has been a great car. The few times service has been needed they have been great to deal with and very prompt. Very good and well run dealership and service dept.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

As usual excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

All the staff members that worked to deliver my new car were very professional, courteous, and appreciative of my business. Throughout the purchasing process, the lines of communication were excellent, no mater who I spoke with. I love my new Jaguar F Pace. This is my 5th car from Willis Automotive.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Kevin Sargent, Jaguar Service Advisor did a great job communicating with me and making sure that I had a loaner vehicle. Getting my car serviced at Willis Jaguar is always a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Very happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Great service department!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Great work & didn't take long Waiting room is very nice & clean

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

No complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Amazing customer service and dedication to support in every interaction. From starting to look to purchase, everyone goes above and beyond. Absolutely outstanding in every area from sales, service, parts, and follow up. Gratitude to every individual member of this staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Had our Jaguar in for some work after a minor accident. Great team at Willis!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Always accommodating, professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My service person was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent service. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

They make service on your vehicle easy and understandable! Ours was picked up (on time) from our driveway and returned on the same day when the service was complete. They even applied a few of the services under warranty so my final bill was less than the initial estimate. We are glad Willis is our "go to"

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Don is Great to work with! Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Always a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from the Willis team.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Excellent handling of the needed checking of the needed inspection. We’ll done!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Willis Jaguar is the only place we take the F-Type. Great service, great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Quick in and out!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I have to say Dan Berry is one of the kindest and most efficient folks I have ever dealt with. My husband passed away and I have been somewhat lost as to how to deal with things. My Jaguar was at its leases end. Dan just asked me a few questions and made an appt to bring it in. I went in...he greeted me, explained the possible options, had me sign the paperwork and I was done! I cant thank him enough for making something was nervous about and dreading so easy!!! GI will be back!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Great car purchasing experience would recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Just purchased our 3rd car from Sean Aden of Willis Auto Campus tonight! Sean is a consummate professional in every way! Sean made our total experience wonderful and stress-free! We got a great deal on a great car! Tyler in the Finance and Insurance Office is equally professional and on top of his game. He got us a great rate with extended terms on my son's first real car! I highly recommend Sean and Tyler at Willis Auto Campus!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018

The are helpful and are willing to answer your questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018

Nice and helpful staff specially Nathan

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2018

Nate was very knowledge about F-Types and enthusiastic about the Jaguar brand. Although I did not choose a car today, he spent a lot of time cheerfully describing the cars.


Leave Us A Review