Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Excellent handling of the needed checking of the needed inspection. We’ll done!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Don is the absolute best! He keeps me posted on how my car repairs and services are going, he updates me with prices, so there are no surprises! Recently, I had new tires put on my Volvo, couldn?t be happier with the service at Willis!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Kevin is great at his area as it?s always good to see Connor Coy helping in his role. Both great great employees..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

As always, top notch service from Willis with a friendly, professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great job, Thank you Don Hays. I would recommend the Willis team for any service problems on my Volvo S60.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Overall good. We set a high based, based on previous experience with another dealer.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Willis Jaguar is the only place we take the F-Type. Great service, great work.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

I live in Wisconsin but found the car I wanted in Des Moines such as it is these days. So the buying process was done completely via texts, emails and online forms including pricing my trade-in. Everything went smoothly. When we arrived to pick up our new XC60 Recharge we were so impressed with everything. All the vehicle?s features including technology were carefully explained. We love the Recharge and so appreciate how we were treated by Willis.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly employees, facility is very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

I had to bring my car in for service. Drop off is always quick and easy and they pull up a loaner car if you request one. The exchange is quick and professional and I would recommend this dealership for any maintenance your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

The best car buying experience we?ve ever had. Impressive from star to finish. Treated with respect, all the staff was very courteous, sales professional over the top, straight forward with facts, just professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Just purchased a Volvo XC 60 from Willis Volvo in Des Moines. Start to finish it was a great process. Ban Berry...he is your go to guy for a new or used car. Made my experience 5 star.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Quick in and out!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Fantastic service and communication throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

They are usually on top of everything. They do great work. Sometimes it took a few times on that rear tailgate electric latch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I took my car in for its regular 20,000 mile service. Everyone was very nice. They found an issue with my car and kept me up-to-date on all the services

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

I had an oil change done and vehicle inspection. Totally satisfied. Staff was friendly and answered my questions readily.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I had a few things going on with my Volvo and Willis took the time to listen to my issues and fix what areas I identified.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I have to say Dan Berry is one of the kindest and most efficient folks I have ever dealt with. My husband passed away and I have been somewhat lost as to how to deal with things. My Jaguar was at its leases end. Dan just asked me a few questions and made an appt to bring it in. I went in...he greeted me, explained the possible options, had me sign the paperwork and I was done! I cant thank him enough for making something was nervous about and dreading so easy!!! GI will be back!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

We visited their showroom to test drive a preowned Jaguar and a preowned Volvo. They told us in advance of a 3-hour drive to their location that the Jaguar needed brakes and that we could not take it home that day. Both vehicles were in excellent condition and priced fairly. The sales consultant was very good, and it was a pleasant experience. We HATE car shopping, but love our preowned Jaguar.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Great car purchasing experience would recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Just purchased our 3rd car from Sean Aden of Willis Auto Campus tonight! Sean is a consummate professional in every way! Sean made our total experience wonderful and stress-free! We got a great deal on a great car! Tyler in the Finance and Insurance Office is equally professional and on top of his game. He got us a great rate with extended terms on my son's first real car! I highly recommend Sean and Tyler at Willis Auto Campus!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018

The are helpful and are willing to answer your questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018

Nice and helpful staff specially Nathan

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2018

Nate was very knowledge about F-Types and enthusiastic about the Jaguar brand. Although I did not choose a car today, he spent a lot of time cheerfully describing the cars.


Leave Us A Review